Little Women (Seasons Edition -- Winter)

Little Women (Seasons Edition -- Winter)

Louisa May Alcott


  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews


“… and then the rooms were very still while the pages were softly turned, and the winter sunshine crept in to touch the bright heads and serious faces with a Christmas greeting.” – Little Women, Louisa May Alcott

Little Women follows sisters Meg, Jo, Amy and Beth as they endure hardships and enjoying adventures in Civil War New England. The timeless story of the March sisters, Little Women has been adored by generations. Readers have provided the audience for Jo’s plays, rooted for neighbor Laurie’s romantic pursuit, cried over little Beth's death, and dreamed of traveling through Europe with old Aunt March and Amy. In this simple, enthralling tale, Louisa May Alcott has created four of American literature's most beloved characters.

This e-book edition includes highly designed quote pages throughout about the season of winter.

The Seasons Edition - Winter collection includes Pride and Prejudice, Wuthering Heights, A Tale of Two Cities, and Little Women.