Whirly Squirrelies

Whirly Squirrelies

Mike Nawrocki, Luke Séguin-Magee

$6.99

  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews

Description

Continue the series Kirkus Reviews said will make kids “undoubtedly laugh out loud” with “plenty of humor to tickle young readers” and recommended for fans of Big Nate and Stink!

Mike Nawrocki, co-creator of VeggieTales, is back with more adventures with Michael and his friends!


What do homework, Michael’s new favorite video game, and a pair of drones have in common? They’re all competing for the gang’s attention. Join Michael, Merle, and Pearl for some high-flying adventures as they learn that self-control might save your grades . . . and your friends.


Author

Info

Reviews